CABLE ADVISORY COUNCIL AREA 2

Serving the towns of Fairfield, Bridgeport, Stratford, Milford, Orange and Woodbridge
About Us

 

 

The Cable Advisory Council of Area 2 provides, through its Representatives, a vision to the participating towns to promote quality Community Access Television.  The Council also provides guidance and leadership when called upon.  The Council is an ongoing asset for Cable Area 2 with the support of Cablevision.

 

 

 

Council Members

 

FAIRFIELD

Stuart Strelzer   sstrelzer2@cacarea2.com

BRIDGEPORT

 

VACANT

STRATFORD

 

VACANT

 

MILFORD

Phil Kearney  pkearney@cacarea2.com

Albert May  amay@cacarea2.com

Daniel Worroll, Jr  dworroll@cacarea2.com

Janet Montalbano  Treasurer  jmontalbano@cacarea2.com

ORANGE

Ron Davis CHAIRMAN  rdavis@cacarea2.com

Marlene Silverstein Vice Chair  msilverstein@cacarea2.com

Pat Tancreti  ptancreti@cacarea2.com

WOODBRIDGE

Elia Alexaides  ealexiades@cacarea2.com

Cindy Gerber  cgerber@cacarea2.com